SHOP
B2Mission - Updates
B2Mission - Update
NEW FEATURES
FOR B2MISSION 2022

 

This is new in 2022

Thanks to the valuable feedback from participants and the work of our developers, the B2Mission app is continuously being improved. We are already looking forward to a new and exciting hunt for points.

 

Overview of the changes

B2Mission - Chase

New Challenge mode: CHASE!
With CHASE, you only ever see the next Checkpoint on the map. We specify the route, leaving you to be pleasantly surprised by the journey your Challenge takes you on. CHASE is offered once per city.

B2Mission Challenges

The first 6 Challenges/Chases score points
Since the Challenges/Chases can really boost your points total, each participant can now complete a maximum of six Challenges/Chases (instead of four), after which this mode will no longer be available in the app. Points are also still awarded for the distance covered during the Challenges/Chases. Every kilometre covered is worth 300 points.

B2Mission - Charity

Become a charity participant
By adding CHF 5 per activation code, you and your team are supporting the SRC, thereby helping families in Switzerland and people in need.

B2Mission - Outdoor

Only outdoor activities are ranked
The aim of B2Mission is to get you moving outdoors. Whether it's running, walking, hiking or cycling - the kilometres you cover are converted into points. Indoor activities that are recorded using smartwatches/wearables cannot be taken into account as part of B2Mission.

B2Mission - Anmeldeseite

Individual team registration page
In order to make it easier for a team captain to gather participant details, a registration page is automatically created after the activation codes have been booked. The use of this registration page is optional.

INSCRIPTION
B2Mission - Updates
B2Mission - Update
NOUVEAUTÉS
POUR B2MISSION 2022

 

Les nouveautés en 2022

L'application B2Mission reçoit régulièrement des améliorations grâce aux précieux retours des participants et au travail de nos développeurs. Nous avons hâte que la chasse aux points reprenne.

Aperçu des modifications

B2Mission - Chase

Nouveau mode Challenge: CHASE!
Dans ce mode, vous ne pourrez voir sur la carte que le Checkpoint suivant. Laissez-vous surprendre et découvrez l'itinéraire que nous vous avons élaboré pour ce Challenge. Le mode CHASE est proposé une fois pour chaque ville.

B2Mission Challenges

Les 6 premiers Challenges/Chases rapportent des points
Comme les Challenges/Chases permettent une forte augmentation du nombre total de points, chaque participant a désormais la possibilité de compléter six (non plus quatre) Challenges/Chases. Après cela, ce mode ne sera plus disponible dans l'application. De plus, la distance parcourue lors des Challenges/Chases rapporte elle aussi des points. Chaque kilomètre parcouru vous rapporte 300 points.

B2Mission - Charity

Devenez un Charity Starter
En payant 5 CHF de plus par code d'activation, vous et votre équipe soutenez la CRS et venez ainsi en aide à des familles en Suisse ainsi qu'à des personnes en détresse.

B2Mission - Outdoor

Seules les activités en extérieur comptent
L'objectif de la B2Mission est que vous fassiez du sport dans la nature. Que ce soit de la course, de la marche, de la randonnée ou du vélo, chaque kilomètre parcouru vous fait gagner des points. Les activités en intérieur enregistrées avec une smartwatch ou autre dispositif portable ne comptent pas pour la B2Mission.

B2Mission - Anmeldeseite

Une page d'inscription pour chaque équipe
Afin de faciliter la tâche au capitaine d'équipe lors de la collecte des données des participants, une page d'inscription est créée automatiquement à la suite de l'achat des codes d'activation. L'utilisation de cette page d'inscription est optionnelle.