Tickets
Charity Partner

Active together for people in need

With B2Run, you run for a good cause. We donate one franc to the Swiss Red Cross (SRC) for every participant who registers.

No other relief organization combines such a wide variety of strengths in the health, integration and rescue sectors as the SRC, with its 24 cantonal associations and its headquarters in Bern and various other institutions. B2Run promote exercise and good health. These are topics dear to the SRC's heart. And now, the SRC is proud to be the charity partner of B2Run.

 


The following projects are supported by your participation in B2Run:

The SRC helps families in Switzerland

More than a million people in Switzerland are affected by poverty and living precarious lives. A quarter of them are children and teenagers. The SRC is firmly rooted in the local communities throughout Switzerland and is able to help people directly. The SRC Headquarters provide services and support in Switzerland in close cooperation with the cantonal associations.

Read more

The SRC helps when disaster strikes abroad

The SRC also works in other countries. The SRC's emergency response unit is deployed up to 10 times a year, to provide relief when extreme natural events, such as earthquakes, flooding or cyclones, occur. The aim is to always be prepared to provide assistance when disaster strikes and facilitate the sustainable reconstruction of disaster zones.

Read more

 

You make the difference

Support people in need quickly and easily. For example, with 35 francs you can finance an emergency aid kit for victims of disasters. Your donation makes the difference. Thank you!

Donate now

 

Become a Charity Starter

Would you and your company like to donate an additional contribution to the SRC and be a part of a good cause? Then become a Charity Starter and, as a team captain, book the appropriate race entry for your team in the Webshop. The surcharge of CHF 5 per starting slot will be passed on in full to the SRC as a donation and will help families in Switzerland and people in need.

As a Charity Starter, your company is helping the SRC. To show the other B2Runners that your company is committed to making a difference, your company logo will be published on this website and on your B2Run displayed on an LED screen at the award ceremony as a Charity Starter.

These are the 2022 Charity Starters - THANK YOU for your support!

Inscription
Charity Partner

Actifs ensemble pour les plus vulnérables

En participant à une course B2Run, vous vous engagez pour la bonne cause: pour chaque personne inscrite, l'organisation reverse un franc à la Croix-Rouge suisse (CRS).

Plus que toute autre œuvre d'entraide, la CRS réunit sous un même toit des compétences multiples dans les domaines de la santé, de l'intégration et du sauvetage. Elle fédère, entre autres, 24 associations cantonales et le Siège CRS. La CRS est fière d'être Charity Partner de l'organisation B2Run, laquelle s'engage en faveur de l'activité physique et de la promotion de la santé, deux causes chères à la Croix-Rouge suisse.

 

Les projets suivants sont soutenus par votre participation à B2Run:

La CRS aide les familles en Suisse

Dans notre pays, plus d'un million de personnes sont menacées par la pauvreté ou en proie à la précarité financière, dont un quart d'enfants et d'adolescents. La CRS bénéficie d'un ancrage local dans toute la Suisse et apporte une aide directe aux personnes qui en ont besoin. En collaboration étroite avec ses associations cantonales, elle propose des prestations et une assistance sur l'ensemble du territoire.

En savoir plus

La CRS aide en cas de catastrophe à l'étranger

La CRS est aussi active à l'étranger. Son équipe d'aide d'urgence est mobilisée jusqu'à dix fois par an au lendemain d'événements extrêmes tels que séismes, inondations ou tempêtes. L'objectif est de pouvoir intervenir à tout moment pour déployer des secours en cas de catastrophe et contribuer à une reconstruction durable.

En savoir plus

 

Vous faites la différence

Soutenez rapidement et facilement les personnes dans le besoin. Avec 35 francs, vous financerez par exemple un kit d'aide d'urgence pour les victimes de catastrophes. Votre don fait la différence. Merci!

Faire un don maintenant

 

Devenez Charity Starter

Souhaitez-vous faire un don supplémentaire à la CRS avec votre entreprise et vous engager pour une bonne cause? Dans ce cas, devenez Charity Starter et, en tant que capitaine d'équipe, achetez les places de départ correspondantes pour votre équipe depuis l'e-boutique. Le supplément de 5 CHF par place de départ est entièrement reversé à la CRS sous forme de don et vient en aide à des familles en Suisse ainsi qu'à des personnes en détresse.

En tant que Charity Starter, votre entreprise soutient la CRS. Afin de montrer aux autres B2Runners que votre entreprise est socialement engagée, le logo de l'entreprise apparaîtra en tant que Charity Starter sur ce site Internet et, lors de votre B2Run, sur l'écran LED du podium des vainqueurs.

Voici les Charity Starter pour 2022 - MERCI de votre soutien!